Author Topic: /48 Frazer.  (Read 783 times)

Hdryder77

• View Profile
/48 Frazer.
« on: September 17, 2020, 02:29:25 AM »
Hi everyone. I’m a newbie here. Can anyone tell me how many 1948 Frazer Sedans(with all options ) are on the road today..? I’m from Vancouver Island BC Canada. Mine is the only one I’ve ever seen. Thnx.

joefrazer

• View Profile
Re: /48 Frazer.
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2020, 06:57:24 AM »
There's no way to know how many of any particular vehicle remain on the road today but the club does have a registry that tries to keep track of cars folks have found. Keep in mind that some listings are old and the cars may no longer exist and some of those listed may be no more than parts cars.

Here's a link...you can select the year, make and model from the top of the page and then the reported vehicles will display at the bottom.

https://eskimo.com/~hhagen/reg/reg.htm

G.B. (All Vinyl Dragon)

• View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2020, 10:37:19 AM »
If Your Vehicle is not on The List Please add to it. If on the List the Name may still be Club Member. Please Join for Help on Your Vehicle. We also Use List to Know How Many was a Color & Trim. So get that on The Fire Wall. You may have a Rare Special Ordered Vehicle .

You have come to Right Place for Information & Parts. Welcome !!!
Research on All Vinyl Dragons & Dragon List.
G.B. Bonham LM  K.F.O.C. Club.
Also: Vintage Electronics, TV, Stereo, Radio, & Broadcasting.
Looking for Kaye Halbert TV, 27 inch screen mid 50's
made in Culver City, Calif.

kaiserfrazerlibrary

• KFOCI Historian
    • AOL Instant Messenger - none
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - none
    • View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2020, 11:05:02 AM »